Drop us a line

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Us

Head Office Address
5414 97 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T  780 466 8831
F  780 466 8834
info@marcsonhomes.com

Main Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00AM – 5:00PM

New Home Specialists

Allard in Heritage Valley
Showhome
T
 780.761.3880

Malik Padhani
New Home Specialist
C  780.299.7785
E  mpadhani@marcsonhomes.com

Irum Khan
New Home Specialist
C 780.907.0092
E  ikhan@marcsonhomes.com

Black Stone
Eunice Tan
New Home Specialist

T  780.770.8806    C  780.937.2620
E  etan@marcsonhomes.com

Aspen Trails
Tracey Lueck
New Home Specialist

T  587.269.0047    C  780.914.2919
E  tlueck@marcsonhomes.com

Salisbury Village
Vanessa Chisholm
New Home Associate

T  587.269.0131 C  587.982.3444
E vchisholm@marcsonhomes.com

Ambleside
Ola Broda
New Home Specialist

T  587.520.9395    C  780.668.8199
E  obroda@marcsonhomes.com

Cameron Heights
Krista Galenzoski
New Home Specialist

T  780.435.7067    C  780.231.6420
E  kgalenzoski@marcsonhomes.com

Graydon Hill
Lisa Heninger
New Home Specialist

T  587.520.3418    C  780.999.3232
E  lheninger@marcsonhomes.com

Langdale in Windermere
Ola Broda
New Home Specialist

T  587.520.9395    C  780.668.8199
E  obroda@marcsonhomes.com

Our Head Office