Contact Us

Head Office Address
5414 97 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T  780 466 8831
F  780 466 8834
info@marcsonhomes.com

Main Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00AM – 5:00PM

Showhome Hours
Appointment Only

Drop us a line

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

New Home Specialists

Allard
Sunny Hayer
New Home Specialist

T  780.761.3880 
E  Allard@marcsonhomes.com

Graydon Hill
Ola Broda
New Home Specialist

T  587.520.3418
E  Graydonhill@marcsonhomes.com

Edgemont Ravines
Ryan James
New Home Specialist

T  587.523.3021
E  Edgemont@marcsonhomes.com

Najla Hammoud
New Home Associate

T  587.523.3021
E  Edgemont@marcsonhomes.com

Black Stone
Kevin Pollock
New Home Specialist

   T 587.453.9741
E Blackstone@marcsonhomes.com

Cameron Heights
Ryam James
New Home Specialist

T  780.435.7067
E  Cameronheights@marcsonhomes.com

Najla Hammoud
New Home Associate

T  780.435.7067
E  Cameronheights@marcsonhomes.com

Aspen Trails
Graham Salmon
New Home Specialist

T 587.268.0047 
E  Aspentrails@marcsonhomes.com

Our Head Office