Contact Us

Head Office Address
5414 97 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T  780 466 8831
F  780 466 8834
info@marcsonhomes.com

Main Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00AM – 5:00PM

Showhome Hours
Monday – Thursday
2:00PM – 8:00PM
Weekends & Holidays
Noon – 5:00PM
Fridays
Closed

Drop us a line

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

New Home Specialists

Allard
Malik Padhani
New Home Specialist

T  780.761.3880
C  780.299.7785
E  mpadhani@marcsonhomes.com

Graydon Hill
Ola Broda
New Home Specialist

T  587.520.3418 C  780.668.8199
E  obroda@marcsonhomes.com

Langdale in Windermere
Suzi Brencic
New Home Associate

T  587.520.9395    C  780.236.3805
E  sbrencic@marcsonhomes.com

Aspen Trails
Dakota Stout
New Home Specialist

T 587.523.3021 C 780.974.2694
E dstout@marcsonhomes.com

Edgemont Ravines
Isiah Williams
New Home Associate

T  587.523.3021   C  403.596.5060
E  iwilliams@marcsonhomes.com

Najla Hammoud
New Home Associate

T  587.523.3021   C  780.918.7827
E  nhammoud@marcsonhomes.com

Cameron Heights
Isiah Williams
New Home Associate

T  780.435.7067    C  403.596.5060
E  iwilliams@marcsonhomes.com

Najla Hammoud
New Home Associate

T  780.435.7067    C  780.918.7827
E  nhammoud@marcsonhomes.com

Black Stone
By Appointment Only.

Our Head Office